top of page

Did you know that the United Arab Emirates was established in 1971. At that time the estimated population barely exceeded 180 thousand, with about 60 thousand inhabitants living in Dubai.
Today, Dubai is home to almost 3.5 million inhabitants.

The United Arab Emirates are divided into seven emirates ruled by emirs. The emirates are Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al Chama, Sharjah and Umm al Qaywain. All with their capital in cities with the same names as the emirate.

The smallest emirate is Adjumani, with 247,000 inhabitants.
The largest is Abu Dhabi with almost 3 million inhabitants.

The Emirates have undergone a remarkable metamorphosis over the past few decades: from a group of small and insignificant principalities into a modern state with a very high standard of living. Today it is one of the richest and fastest growing countries in the world, visited by millions of tourists every year.

Go explore it with this amazing Map!

UAE Wooden Map

SKU: UAE_map
2 700,00 AEDPrice
  • Weight 7 kg
    Dimensions 60 × 60 × 3.5 cm
bottom of page